Upcoming Shows

IMPORTANT HEALTH & SAFETY REQUIREMENTS:
Attendees must provide print or digital proof of vaccination to attend events. Masks will also be required inside the venue when not eating and drinking. For more information on our health & safety policy, click here

09/22/2021 Islands
Event Title
Islands
Event Subtitle
Menno Versteeg
Event Date
Wed Sep 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$10-$18
Get Tickets
09/26/2021 Noga Erez
Event Title
Noga Erez
Event Subtitle
4VR
Event Date
Sun Sep 26
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
10/03/2021 Frank Turner
Event Title
Frank Turner
Event Subtitle
Kayleigh Goldsworthy
Event Date
Sun Oct 03
Event Doortime
1:00 PM
Event Time
2:00 pm
Price
$38
Get Tickets
10/05/2021 JoJo
Event Header
Trying Not To Think About It Tour
Event Title
JoJo
Event Subtitle
Tiara Thomas
Event Date
Tue Oct 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$25-$99
Get Tickets
10/08/2021 Mood Ring
Event Title
Mood Ring
Event Date
Fri Oct 08
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$5
Get Tickets
10/10/2021 No Pressure
Event Title
No Pressure
Event Subtitle
Koyo, Struck Nerve, Wild Red
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Time
6:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
10/14/2021 Jade Bird
Event Header
“Now's the Time America” Tour
Event Title
Jade Bird
Event Subtitle
Diana Demuth, Lucky Kilmartin
Event Date
Thu Oct 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$25
Get Tickets
10/22/2021 Caroline Rose
Event Title
Caroline Rose
Event Subtitle
Joanna Sternberg
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
10/30/2021 Dracula’s Ball
Event Title
Dracula's Ball
Event Subtitle
The Crystal Method, Stoneburner
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$28
Get Tickets
11/03/2021 CANCELED: Red Fang
Event Title
CANCELED: Red Fang
Event Subtitle
Starcrawler, WARISH
Event Date
Wed Nov 03
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$23
Get Tickets
11/04/2021 Wheelwright
Event Title
Wheelwright
Event Subtitle
Ali Awan
Event Date
Thu Nov 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
11/06/2021 Tinariwen
Event Title
Tinariwen
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$25
Get Tickets