Upcoming Shows

05/27/2022 Sub Zero x BodyHeat
Event Header
Sub Zero & Miss Boogie presents
Supporting Talent
Ky Ani,BigKim,A-Pop,Marcelline,AntPuke,Catori Ferrari
Event Date
Fri May 27
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
10:00 pm
Get Tickets
06/03/2022 Wet
Event Header
Letter Blue Tour
Supporting Talent
Hannah Jadagu
Event Date
Fri Jun 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
06/10/2022 The Warlocks
Supporting Talent
Beechwood,The Mary Veils
Event Date
Fri Jun 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
06/14/2022 DE’WAYNE
Supporting Talent
Marlo the Barbarian
Event Date
Tue Jun 14
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
06/17/2022 This Might Get Weird
Event Header
AEG PRESENTS
Event Subtitle
Proof of Vaccination Req. - See Event Details for More Info
Event Date
Fri Jun 17
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
06/22/2022 Charger
Supporting Talent
Locust Grove
Event Date
Wed Jun 22
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
06/24/2022 The Road to Firefly
Event Header
Firefly, Bowery, and Riot Nerd Present:
Event Subtitle
Firefly Festival Pop Up Party ft. ADUB & More
Event Date
Fri Jun 24
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
06/25/2022 Emo Nite
Event Subtitle
Presented by Emo Nite LA
Event Date
Sat Jun 25
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
07/05/2022 Heavy Heavy Low Low
Supporting Talent
Duck Duck Goose,For Your Health,Thin,Black Matter Device
Event Date
Tue Jul 05
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
07/07/2022 H20
Event Header
This Is Hardcore 2022 Presents
Supporting Talent
Carried By Six,Cycle of Abuse,Glove's Off,Hold My Own,Honey,Kharma,Kings Never Die,Zero Trust,Sunami,Skarhead
Event Subtitle
TIHC 2022 Pre Show
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Get Tickets
07/08/2022 *SOLD OUT* Merauder (This Is Hardcore 2022)
Event Header
This is Hardcore 2022 Presents
Supporting Talent
Section H8,Queensway,Punishment,Hoods,Hangman,Varials,The World Hesitate,Risk,Fool's Game
Event Date
Fri Jul 08
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Sold Out
07/11/2022 Hereditary
Event Header
Horror Movie Mondays
Event Date
Mon Jul 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
07/13/2022 Joe Mande
Event Header
Proof of Vaccination Req. - See Event Details for More Info
Event Date
Wed Jul 13
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
07/14/2022 Left to Die
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Skeletal Remains,Mortuous,Outer Heaven
Event Subtitle
Reborn Dead US Tour 2022
Event Date
Thu Jul 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets