August 2021

Sun 8.1
Mon 8.2
Tue 8.3
Wed 8.4
Thu 8.5
Fri 8.6
Event Header
Philly Hardcore Shows presents
Event Title
Kublai Khan
Event Subtitle
I Am, Chamber, Departed, Snake Charmer
Event Date
Fri Aug 06
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20210806
Tickets
Sat 8.7
Event Header
Limited Capacity - Masks Required
Event Title
The Pancakes & Booze Art Show
Event Date
Sat Aug 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$11-$15
Sortdate
20210807
Tickets
Sun 8.8
Mon 8.9
Tue 8.10
Wed 8.11
Thu 8.12
Fri 8.13
Event Header
4333 presents
Event Title
Total Rubbish
Event Date
Fri Aug 13
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$13
Sortdate
20210813
Tickets
Sat 8.14
Event Title
Cunty Dance Party
Event Date
Sat Aug 14
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$5
Sortdate
20210814
Tickets
Sun 8.15
Mon 8.16
Tue 8.17
Wed 8.18
Thu 8.19
Fri 8.20
Event Header
First Person Arts presents
Event Title
StorySlam: Sex-Files LIVE
Event Date
Fri Aug 20
Event Doortime
7:45 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20210820
Tickets
Sat 8.21
Event Header
Dead & Co. Afterparty
Event Title
Steal Your Peach (Grateful Dead & Allman Brothers mashup)
Event Subtitle
ft. Ron Holloway Sax- Allman Brothers &
Event Date
Sat Aug 21
Event Doortime
10:00 PM
Event Time
11:00 PM
Price
$12
Sortdate
20210821
Tickets
Sun 8.22
Mon 8.23
Tue 8.24
Wed 8.25
Thu 8.26
Fri 8.27
Event Title
Cloud Nothings
Event Subtitle
Manas
Event Date
Fri Aug 27
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20210827
Tickets
Sat 8.28
Event Title
Todd Barry: 2021 Stadium Tour
Event Date
Sat Aug 28
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$25
Sortdate
20210828
Tickets
Sun 8.29
Mon 8.30
Tue 8.31

September 2021

Wed 9.1
Thu 9.2
Fri 9.3
Event Title
Sour Prom
Event Date
Fri Sep 03
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$13
Sortdate
20210903
Tickets
Sat 9.4
Event Title
Deviant Dance Party
Event Date
Sat Sep 04
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$10
Sortdate
20210904
Tickets
Sun 9.5
Mon 9.6
Tue 9.7
Wed 9.8
Thu 9.9
Fri 9.10
Sat 9.11
Sun 9.12
Mon 9.13
Tue 9.14
Wed 9.15
Thu 9.16
Fri 9.17
Event Header
Dancing Ferret Concerts presents
Event Title
Front 242
Event Date
Fri Sep 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$35
Sortdate
20210917
Tickets
Sat 9.18
Event Header
presented by World Cafe Live
Event Title
Marian Hill
Event Subtitle
Dounia
Event Date
Sat Sep 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$30
Sortdate
20210918
Tickets
Sun 9.19
Mon 9.20
Tue 9.21
Wed 9.22
Event Title
Islands
Event Subtitle
Menno Versteeg
Event Date
Wed Sep 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$10-$18
Sortdate
20210922
Tickets
Thu 9.23
Fri 9.24
Event Title
Cinepunx Presents: Deadguy: Killing Music Documentary
Event Date
Fri Sep 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20210924
Tickets
Sat 9.25
Event Title
Amigo the Devil
Event Date
Sat Sep 25
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$22
Sortdate
20210925
Tickets
Sun 9.26
Mon 9.27
Tue 9.28
Wed 9.29
Event Title
Myles Kennedy - The Ides of March Tour
Event Subtitle
Tyler Bryant
Event Date
Wed Sep 29
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$25
Sortdate
20210929
Tickets
Thu 9.30
Event Title
Patrick Droney
Event Date
Thu Sep 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20210930
Tickets

October 2021

Fri 10.1
Event Title
True Crime Obsessed
Event Date
Fri Oct 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$30-$75
Sortdate
20211001
Tickets
Sat 10.2
Event Title
Grunge-A-Palooza
Event Date
Sat Oct 02
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 PM
Price
$20-$30
Sortdate
20211002
Tickets
Sun 10.3
Event Header
The Hot Sass Tour
Event Title
LIZ COOPER
Event Date
Sun Oct 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$16
Sortdate
20211003
Tickets
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Event Title
The Snuts
Event Subtitle
girlhouse
Event Date
Wed Oct 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20211006
Tickets
Thu 10.7
Fri 10.8
Sat 10.9
Event Header
The Return of the California Takeover
Event Title
Earth Crisis, Snapcase, Strife
Event Subtitle
Fixation, Envision
Event Date
Sat Oct 09
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$38
Sortdate
20211009
Tickets
Sun 10.10
Event Header
The Return of the California Takeover
Event Title
Strife, Earth Crisis, Snapcase
Event Subtitle
Buried Alive, Year of the Knife
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$38
Sortdate
20211010
Tickets
Sun 10.10
Event Title
No Pressure
Event Subtitle
Koyo, Struck Nerve, Wild Red
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Doortime
1:30 PM
Event Time
2:30 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211010
Tickets
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Thu 10.14
Event Header
“Now's the Time America” Tour
Event Title
Jade Bird
Event Subtitle
Diana Demuth, Lucky Kilmartin
Event Date
Thu Oct 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$25
Sortdate
20211014
Tickets
Fri 10.15
Event Title
Chris Gethard - America's Loosest Cannon Tour
Event Date
Fri Oct 15
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$20-$30
Sortdate
20211015
Tickets
Sat 10.16
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Fri 10.22
Event Title
Caroline Rose
Event Subtitle
Joanna Sternberg
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20211022
Tickets
Sat 10.23
Event Title
Toadies + Reverend Horton Heat
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$30
Sortdate
20211023
Tickets
Sun 10.24
Event Title
Days n Daze, Bridge City Sinners
Event Subtitle
Apes of State, Cop Out
Event Date
Sun Oct 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$17
Sortdate
20211024
Tickets
Mon 10.25
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Thu 10.28
Fri 10.29
Event Title
Men I Trust - Untourable Tour
Event Subtitle
Michael Seyer
Event Date
Fri Oct 29
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20211029
Tickets
Sat 10.30
Event Title
Dracula's Ball
Event Subtitle
The Crystal Method, Warfield (ex-She Wan
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$28
Sortdate
20211030
Tickets
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Wed 11.3
Event Title
Red Fang
Event Subtitle
Starcrawler, WARISH
Event Date
Wed Nov 03
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 PM
Price
$23
Sortdate
20211103
Tickets
Thu 11.4
Event Title
Wheelwright
Event Subtitle
Ali Awan
Event Date
Thu Nov 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211104
Tickets
Fri 11.5
Sat 11.6
Event Title
Tinariwen
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$25
Sortdate
20211106
Tickets
Sun 11.7
Mon 11.8
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Thu 11.11
Event Title
Windhand
Event Date
Thu Nov 11
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211111
Tickets
Fri 11.12
Sat 11.13
Event Title
Black Marble
Event Date
Sat Nov 13
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$14
Sortdate
20211113
Tickets
Sun 11.14
Event Title
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Event Date
Sun Nov 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20211114
Tickets
Mon 11.15
Tue 11.16
Wed 11.17
Event Title
Protomartyr
Event Subtitle
Amanda X
Event Date
Wed Nov 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211117
Tickets
Thu 11.18
Event Title
Titus Andronicus
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20211118
Tickets
Fri 11.19
Event Title
Melt
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$13
Sortdate
20211119
Tickets
Sat 11.20
Event Title
Dan Deacon
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211120
Tickets
Sun 11.21
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Event Title
The Lemonheads
Event Subtitle
Soft Kill, Hey Rocco
Event Date
Wed Nov 24
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$30
Sortdate
20211124
Tickets
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Event Title
Taylor Swift Dance Party
Event Date
Fri Nov 26
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$7-$10
Sortdate
20211126
Tickets
Sat 11.27
Sun 11.28
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Fri 12.3
Event Title
Cave In
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20211203
Tickets
Sat 12.4
Sun 12.5
Event Title
All Them Witches
Event Date
Sun Dec 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20211205
Tickets
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Event Title
The Dirty Nil
Event Date
Wed Dec 08
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211208
Tickets
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Event Title
Glass Cannon Live!
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$40-$140
Sortdate
20211210
Tickets
Sat 12.11
Sun 12.12
Event Title
Bully
Event Date
Sun Dec 12
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20211212
Tickets
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Event Title
The Joy Formidable
Event Subtitle
Cuffed Up
Event Date
Thu Dec 16
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 PM
Price
$25-$55
Sortdate
20211216
Tickets
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31