October 2021

Fri 10.1
Sat 10.2
Sun 10.3
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Thu 10.7
Fri 10.8
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Sat 10.16
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Event Header
4333 Presents:
Event Title
Rubber, Ruffin, Rego, 4VR
Event Subtitle
Hosted by Electric Honey
Event Date
Thu Oct 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Fri 10.22
Event Title
Caroline Rose
Event Subtitle
Joanna Sternberg
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
Sat 10.23
Event Title
Steal Your Peach
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$12
Get Tickets
Sun 10.24
Event Title
Days n Daze, Bridge City Sinners
Event Subtitle
Apes of State, Cop Out
Event Date
Sun Oct 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$17
Get Tickets
Mon 10.25
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Thu 10.28
Event Title
CUNTY RELOADED
Event Date
Thu Oct 28
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Fri 10.29
Event Title
Men I Trust - Untourable Tour
Event Subtitle
Michael Seyer
Event Date
Fri Oct 29
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
Sat 10.30
Event Title
Dracula's Ball
Event Subtitle
The Crystal Method, Stoneburner
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$28
Get Tickets
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Wed 11.3
Event Title
CANCELED: Red Fang
Event Subtitle
Starcrawler, WARISH
Event Date
Wed Nov 03
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$23
Get Tickets
Thu 11.4
Event Title
Wheelwright
Event Subtitle
Ali Awan
Event Date
Thu Nov 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Fri 11.5
Event Title
Murphy's Law
Event Subtitle
Pissed!, Under 95
Event Date
Fri Nov 05
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Sat 11.6
Event Title
CANCELED: Tinariwen
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$25
Get Tickets
Sun 11.7
Mon 11.8
Tue 11.9
Event Title
K Camp
Event Date
Tue Nov 09
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Wed 11.10
Event Title
Caspian
Event Subtitle
Holy Fawn, Caracara
Event Date
Wed Nov 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
Thu 11.11
Event Title
Windhand
Event Subtitle
Aertex
Event Date
Thu Nov 11
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Fri 11.12
Event Title
Pancakes & Booze
Event Date
Fri Nov 12
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$10
Get Tickets
Sat 11.13
Event Header
WKDU Presents
Event Title
Black Marble
Event Date
Sat Nov 13
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$14
Get Tickets
Sun 11.14
Mon 11.15
Tue 11.16
Wed 11.17
Event Title
Protomartyr
Event Subtitle
Amanda X
Event Date
Wed Nov 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Thu 11.18
Event Title
Titus Andronicus
Event Subtitle
Disq
Event Date
Thu Nov 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
Fri 11.19
Event Title
Melt
Event Subtitle
Sub-Radio
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$13
Get Tickets
Sat 11.20
Event Title
Dan Deacon
Event Subtitle
Alex Silva, Patrick McMinn
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Sun 11.21
Event Title
Nitzer Ebb
Event Date
Sun Nov 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$30
Get Tickets
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Event Title
The Lemonheads
Event Subtitle
Hey Rocco
Event Date
Wed Nov 24
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$30
Get Tickets
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Event Title
Taylor Swift Dance Party
Event Date
Fri Nov 26
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$10
Get Tickets
Sat 11.27
Event Title
The Menzingers
Event Date
Sat Nov 27
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$35
Get Tickets
Sun 11.28
Event Title
The Menzingers
Event Date
Sun Nov 28
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$35
Get Tickets
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30
Event Title
TWRP
Event Subtitle
Rich Aucoin
Event Date
Tue Nov 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$20-$85
Get Tickets

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Event Title
Surfbort
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Fri 12.3
Event Title
Cave In
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Sat 12.4
Event Title
Robert DeLong
Event Subtitle
Grabbitz
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Sun 12.5
Event Title
All Them Witches
Event Date
Sun Dec 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$18
Get Tickets
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Event Title
D Smoke
Event Date
Tue Dec 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Price
$25-$100
Get Tickets
Wed 12.8
Event Title
The Dirty Nil
Event Date
Wed Dec 08
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Event Title
Glass Cannon Live!
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$40-$140
Get Tickets
Sat 12.11
Sun 12.12
Event Header
WKDU Presents
Event Title
Bully
Event Date
Sun Dec 12
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Event Header
Philly Hardcore Shows presents
Event Title
The Acacia Strain
Event Subtitle
Kublai Khan, Orthodox, Dying Wish
Event Date
Tue Dec 14
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Price
$20
Get Tickets
Wed 12.15
Event Title
Blood Incantation
Event Subtitle
Primitive Man, Sissy Spacek, Yautja, Jar
Event Date
Wed Dec 15
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Price
$27
Get Tickets
Thu 12.16
Event Title
The Joy Formidable
Event Subtitle
Cuffed Up
Event Date
Thu Dec 16
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Price
$25
Get Tickets
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Event Title
Pissed Jeans
Event Subtitle
Action News, TVO
Event Date
Sat Dec 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Price
$15
Get Tickets
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31