July 2022

Fri 7.1
Supporting Talent
Brendan Donegan
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Supporting Talent
Duck Duck Goose,For Your Health,Thin,Black Matter Device
Event Date
Tue Jul 05
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 7.6
Thu 7.7
Event Header
This Is Hardcore 2022 Presents
Supporting Talent
Carried By Six,Cycle of Abuse,Glove's Off,Hold My Own,Honey,Kharma,Kings Never Die,Zero Trust,Sunami,Skarhead
Event Subtitle
TIHC 2022 Pre Show
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 7.8
Event Header
This is Hardcore 2022 Presents
Supporting Talent
Section H8,Queensway,Punishment,Hoods,Hangman,Varials,The World Hesitate,Risk,Fool's Game
Event Date
Fri Jul 08
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Sold Out
Sat 7.9
Event Header
TIHC Presents
Supporting Talent
Section H8,Ringworm
Event Subtitle
This Is Hardcore Fest Afterparty
Event Date
Sat Jul 09
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
10:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 7.10
Event Header
TIHC Presents
Event Subtitle
This is Hardcore Fest Afterparty
Event Date
Sun Jul 10
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
10:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 7.11
Event Header
Horror Movie Mondays
Event Date
Mon Jul 11
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 7.12
Supporting Talent
Jeremy Enigk,Nate Bergman
Event Date
Tue Jul 12
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 7.13
Event Header
Proof of Vaccination Req. - See Event Details for More Info
Event Date
Wed Jul 13
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 7.14
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Skeletal Remains,Mortuous,Outer Heaven
Event Subtitle
Reborn Dead US Tour 2022
Event Date
Thu Jul 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 7.15
Event Header
Riot Nerd Presents:
Event Date
Fri Jul 15
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 7.16
Event Subtitle
100+ local artists & crafters
Event Date
Sat Jul 16
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 7.17
Event Header
Proof of Vaccination Req - See Event Details for More Info
Supporting Talent
Pony
Event Subtitle
David Comes To Life' 10th Anniversary Tour
Event Date
Sun Jul 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 7.18
Tue 7.19
Wed 7.20
Event Date
Wed Jul 20
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
5:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 7.21
Event Subtitle
featuring the one and only, Icon Ebony Fierce
Event Date
Thu Jul 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 7.22
Event Date
Fri Jul 22
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Fri 7.22
Event Header
Late Show
Event Date
Fri Jul 22
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
10:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 7.23
Event Header
Ten Acres Presents
Supporting Talent
Jah$tar,DayStarr,Bwill & Keleopatro,Good Faith,K8Swayo
Event Date
Sat Jul 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Not Available
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Wed 7.27
Event Header
Philly Hardcore Shows
Supporting Talent
SeeYouSpaceCowboy,Wristmeetsrazor,Chamber,Snake Charmer
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 7.28
Event Header
** New Date & Venue **
Supporting Talent
Worble (Skate Film Premiere) ,Mother Mary
Event Date
Thu Jul 28
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 7.29
Event Header
** New Date **
Supporting Talent
Orquesta Del Barrio
Event Date
Fri Jul 29
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 7.30
Event Subtitle
Playing Butthole Surfer Classics and Other Oddities
Event Date
Sat Jul 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Ruby the Hatchet,Dreadnought
Event Date
Thu Aug 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 8.5
Supporting Talent
Author & Punisher
Event Date
Fri Aug 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 8.6
Event Subtitle
All Taylor, All Night +Karaoke in the back room!
Event Date
Sat Aug 06
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 8.7
Event Date
Sun Aug 07
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Wed 8.10
Thu 8.11
Event Date
Thu Aug 11
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 8.12
Event Header
WKDU Presents
Supporting Talent
BOYO,Smut
Event Date
Fri Aug 12
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 8.13
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
10:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 8.14
Supporting Talent
Big Brave,Tashi Dori
Event Date
Sun Aug 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 8.15
Event Header
Horror Movie Mondays
Event Date
Mon Aug 15
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 8.16
Event Header
** RESCHEDULED **
Supporting Talent
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Af,Tanner Merritt of O’Brother
Event Date
Tue Aug 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 8.17
Thu 8.18
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Supporting Talent
NxG,Ant Beale,Myles Cream,Baby Qah,Rahh Foreign
Event Date
Sat Aug 20
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 8.21
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Event Date
Fri Aug 26
Event Doortime
9:00 AM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 8.27
Event Subtitle
Stand Up Comedy
Event Date
Sat Aug 27
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Thu 9.8
Event Date
Thu Sep 08
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 9.9
Supporting Talent
Miranda and the Beat
Event Date
Fri Sep 09
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 9.10
Supporting Talent
The Native Howl
Event Date
Sat Sep 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Supporting Talent
Sylvaine,Imperial Triumphant
Event Date
Mon Sep 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Supporting Talent
Pink Mountaintops
Event Date
Fri Sep 16
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 9.17
Supporting Talent
Kara Jackson
Event Date
Sat Sep 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 9.18
Supporting Talent
Art Moore
Event Date
Sun Sep 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Event Header
WXPN Welcomes
Event Date
Fri Sep 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 9.24
Event Header
The Curse of Existence Tour
Event Date
Sat Sep 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 9.25
Mon 9.26
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Hate,Hideous Divinity,Witching
Event Date
Mon Sep 26
Event Doortime
7:15 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Get Tickets
Tue 9.27
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Event Header
Riot Nerd & Underground Arts Present
Event Date
Thu Sep 29
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Event Date
Sat Oct 01
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Supporting Talent
Rivers of Nihil
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.7
Supporting Talent
Vermin Womb,Mortuous,God is War
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Supporting Talent
9m88
Event Subtitle
9m88
Event Date
Sun Oct 09
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Sold Out
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Alex Nicol
Event Subtitle
Alex Nicol
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.14
Event Header
WXPN Welcomes
Supporting Talent
Illinois
Event Date
Fri Oct 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.15
Event Header
Underground Arts x PMF Present:
Supporting Talent
Empath,Riverby,justmadnice
Event Date
Sat Oct 15
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 10.16
Supporting Talent
Gustaf
Event Date
Sun Oct 16
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Event Date
Tue Oct 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Event Header
Proof of Vaccination Req. - See Event Details for More Info
Supporting Talent
Acid Dad
Event Subtitle
** Rescheduled - Tickets Honored from Prior Date **
Event Date
Fri Oct 21
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 10.22
Supporting Talent
Nashville Pussy
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Event Header
** New Date **
Supporting Talent
Cuffed Up
Event Date
Thu Oct 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Event Date
Wed Nov 09
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Supporting Talent
Bloodshot Bill
Event Date
Fri Nov 11
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Supporting Talent
The OBGMs
Event Date
Tue Nov 15
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Event Subtitle
POND North America Tour 2022
Event Date
Thu Dec 01
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Event Date
Sat Dec 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Event Date
Sun Dec 11
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Event Date
Sat Dec 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31