Upcoming Shows

07/27/2022 Eighteen Visions
Event Header
Philly Hardcore Shows
Supporting Talent
SeeYouSpaceCowboy,Wristmeetsrazor,Chamber,Snake Charmer
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Get Tickets
07/28/2022 Cobra Man
Event Header
** New Date & Venue **
Event Date
Thu Jul 28
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Get Tickets
08/04/2022 Elder
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Supporting Talent
Ruby the Hatchet,Dreadnought
Event Date
Thu Aug 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
08/05/2022 Cave In
Supporting Talent
Author & Punisher
Event Date
Fri Aug 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
08/12/2022 Wavves
Event Header
WKDU Presents
Supporting Talent
BOYO,Smut
Event Date
Fri Aug 12
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
08/14/2022 Sumac
Supporting Talent
Big Brave,Tashi Dori
Event Date
Sun Aug 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
08/16/2022 The Dear Hunter
Event Header
** RESCHEDULED **
Supporting Talent
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Af,Tanner Merritt of O’Brother
Event Date
Tue Aug 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets
09/10/2022 Airbourne
Supporting Talent
The Native Howl
Event Date
Sat Sep 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
09/23/2022 Girlpool
Event Header
WXPN Welcomes
Event Date
Fri Sep 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Get Tickets
10/13/2022 The House of Love
Event Header
Dave Kiss Presents
Event Subtitle
30th Anniversary Tour
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Get Tickets