08/06/2021 Kublai Khan
Event Header
Philly Hardcore Shows presents
Event Title
Kublai Khan
Event Subtitle
I Am, Chamber, Departed, Snake Charmer
Event Date
Fri Aug 06
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$18
Sortdate
20210806
Tickets
08/07/2021 The Pancakes & Booze Art Show
Event Header
Limited Capacity - Masks Required
Event Title
The Pancakes & Booze Art Show
Event Date
Sat Aug 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$11-$15
Sortdate
20210807
Tickets
08/13/2021 Total Rubbish
Event Header
4333 presents
Event Title
Total Rubbish
Event Date
Fri Aug 13
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$13
Sortdate
20210813
Tickets
08/14/2021 Cunty Dance Party
Event Title
Cunty Dance Party
Event Date
Sat Aug 14
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$5
Sortdate
20210814
Tickets
08/20/2021 StorySlam: Sex-Files LIVE
Event Header
First Person Arts presents
Event Title
StorySlam: Sex-Files LIVE
Event Date
Fri Aug 20
Event Doortime
7:45 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20210820
Tickets
08/27/2021 Cloud Nothings
Event Title
Cloud Nothings
Event Subtitle
Manas
Event Date
Fri Aug 27
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20210827
Tickets
09/03/2021 Sour Prom
Event Title
Sour Prom
Event Date
Fri Sep 03
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$13
Sortdate
20210903
Tickets
09/04/2021 Deviant Dance Party
Event Title
Deviant Dance Party
Event Date
Sat Sep 04
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$10
Sortdate
20210904
Tickets
09/17/2021 Front 242
Event Header
Dancing Ferret Concerts presents
Event Title
Front 242
Event Date
Fri Sep 17
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$35
Sortdate
20210917
Tickets
09/18/2021 Marian Hill
Event Header
presented by World Cafe Live
Event Title
Marian Hill
Event Subtitle
Dounia
Event Date
Sat Sep 18
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$30
Sortdate
20210918
Tickets
09/22/2021 Islands
Event Title
Islands
Event Subtitle
Menno Versteeg
Event Date
Wed Sep 22
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$10-$18
Sortdate
20210922
Tickets
09/25/2021 Amigo the Devil
Event Title
Amigo the Devil
Event Date
Sat Sep 25
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$22
Sortdate
20210925
Tickets
09/30/2021 Patrick Droney
Event Title
Patrick Droney
Event Date
Thu Sep 30
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20210930
Tickets
10/01/2021 True Crime Obsessed
Event Title
True Crime Obsessed
Event Date
Fri Oct 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Price
$30-$75
Sortdate
20211001
Tickets
10/02/2021 Grunge-A-Palooza
Event Title
Grunge-A-Palooza
Event Date
Sat Oct 02
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 PM
Price
$20-$30
Sortdate
20211002
Tickets
10/03/2021 LIZ COOPER
Event Header
The Hot Sass Tour
Event Title
LIZ COOPER
Event Date
Sun Oct 03
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$16
Sortdate
20211003
Tickets
10/06/2021 The Snuts
Event Title
The Snuts
Event Subtitle
girlhouse
Event Date
Wed Oct 06
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$20
Sortdate
20211006
Tickets
10/09/2021 Earth Crisis, Snapcase, Strife
Event Header
The Return of the California Takeover
Event Title
Earth Crisis, Snapcase, Strife
Event Subtitle
Fixation, Envision
Event Date
Sat Oct 09
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$38
Sortdate
20211009
Tickets
10/10/2021 No Pressure
Event Title
No Pressure
Event Subtitle
Koyo, Struck Nerve, Wild Red
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Doortime
1:30 PM
Event Time
2:30 PM
Price
$15
Sortdate
20211010
Tickets
10/10/2021 Strife, Earth Crisis, Snapcase
Event Header
The Return of the California Takeover
Event Title
Strife, Earth Crisis, Snapcase
Event Subtitle
Buried Alive, Year of the Knife
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Price
$38
Sortdate
20211010
Tickets
10/14/2021 Jade Bird
Event Header
“Now's the Time America” Tour
Event Title
Jade Bird
Event Subtitle
Diana Demuth, Lucky Kilmartin
Event Date
Thu Oct 14
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Price
$25
Sortdate
20211014
Tickets